We have a growing network of International Distributors, highly experienced at delivering and supporting security and police related systems in their own territories.

USA
Federal Eastern International
Federal Eastern - East Coast

Adam M. Chalker (Main)
Director of Business Development
Federal Eastern International, LLC
SRT Supply, LLC
352-235-1415 Cell
achalker@fedeastintl.com
www.fedeastintl.com
www.srtsupply.com
SRT GSA Contract #GS07F0133W

USA
Federal Eastern International
Federal Eastern - Midwest

Ben Greving
Territory Manager
Federal Eastern International, LLC
SRT Supply, LLC
309-620-0409 Cell
bgreving@fedeastintl.com
www.fedeastintl.com
www.srtsupply.com
SRT GSA Contract #GS07F0133W

USA
Federal Eastern International
Federal Eastern - West Coast

Tyler Wells
Territory Manager
Federal Eastern International, LLC
SRT Supply, LLC
253-219-8319 Cell
twells@fedeastintl.com
www.fedeastintl.com
www.srtsupply.com
SRT GSA Contract #GS07F0133W

Ireland
scope
Cathriona Frawley

Cathriona Frawley
Director
Scope Ltd
Dublin, IRELAND
Mob: 00 353 86 891 3990
Email: info@scopeitr.com

United Arab Emirates
Al Wasl Trading Group
Al Wasl Trading Group

MB Biju
Business Development Manager
P.O. Box 47409,
Abu Dhabi, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Tel: 00 971 2 641 4441
Mob: 00 97 50 268 6758
Email: estalwsl@eim.ae

biju@alwaslgroup.ae

South Korea
A&T Logo
A&T Korea

Steve Lee
Manager / Overseas Business Development
A&T Korea
Seoul, REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Tel. +82 70.4271.8663
Fax. +82 2.553.8218
E-mail. steve.lee@antkorealtd.com
Website. www.antkorealtd.com

Japan Flag
Solid Solutions Inc.

Tomokazu Toyama
Solid Solutions Inc.
5-13-10, Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0014
JAPAN
TEL:+81-3-6868-3820
FAX:+81-50-6860-5236
Mobile +81-80-4730-2347
Email: tomokazu.toyama@solidsi.co.jp
www.solidsi.co.jp

Indonesia
PT. Tri Sinergi Sejahtera
PT. Tri Sinergi Sejahtera

Jhonny Sitanggang
Komplek Ruko Dwijaya Plaza No.3A.
Jl. Radio Dalam Raya
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan 12140
INDONESIA
Phone: +62-21-7231870
Fax: +62-21-7258974
Email: jhonny.sitanggang@3sinergi.com

United Kingdom
For UK enquiries, or territories without local distribution, please get in touch via the contact page

 

Contact Us

superhailer image

Accurate, safe, loud & clear

Superhailer® is a game-changing, high-powered acoustic communications tool for the emergency services.

book demo now