We have a growing network of International Distributors, highly experienced at delivering and supporting security and police related systems in their own territories.

You can purchase the portable acoustic hailing device, Superhailer, from any of the below.

Or if you prefer, please get in touch with us direct and we’ll be happy to talk to you about our acoustic communications tool.

USA
Federal Eastern International
Federal Eastern - East Coast

Adam M. Chalker (Main)
Director of Business Development
Federal Eastern International, LLC
SRT Supply, LLC
352-235-1415 Cell
achalker@fedeastintl.com
www.fedeastintl.com
www.srtsupply.com
SRT GSA Contract #GS07F0133W

USA
Federal Eastern International
Federal Eastern - South West

Roger Dominguez
Southwest Regional Manager
Federal Eastern International, LLC
SRT Supply, LLC
915-205-8126 Cell
rdominguez@fedeastintl.com
www.fedeastintl.com
www.srtsupply.com
SRT GSA Contract #GS07F0133W

USA
Federal Eastern International
Federal Eastern - N.W. Coast

Tyler Wells
Territory Manager
Federal Eastern International, LLC
SRT Supply, LLC
253-219-8319 Cell
twells@fedeastintl.com
www.fedeastintl.com
www.srtsupply.com
SRT GSA Contract #GS07F0133W

Ireland
scope
SCOPE

Cathriona Frawley
Director
Scope Ltd
Dublin, IRELAND
Mob: 00 353 86 891 3990
Email: info@scopeitr.com

Spain
NIDEC
NIDEC DEFENSE GROUP

SPAIN ◊ PORTUGAL ◊ ANDORRA
Tel. +34 93 301 6776
Email: info@nidec.es
www.nidec.es

SCOPEX
SCOPEX

21, Rue De Danemark
56400 BRECH
FRANCE

Tel. +33 (0) 2 97 36 54 18
E-mail. info@scopex.fr
Website. www.scopex.fr

Austria
SecTech
SecTech.Consult GmbH

Hans Fritsche
CEO
SecTech.Consult GmbH
AUSTRIA
+43 677 613 60 432
hans.fritsche@stc.co.at

United Arab Emirates
Al Wasl Trading Group
Al Wasl Trading Group

MB Biju
Business Development Manager
P.O. Box 47409,
Abu Dhabi, UNITED ARAB EMIRATES
Tel: 00 971 2 641 4441
Mob: 00 97 50 268 6758
Email: estalwsl@eim.ae

biju@alwaslgroup.ae

South Korea
A&T Logo
A&T Korea

Steve Lee
Manager / Overseas Business Development
A&T Korea
Seoul, REPUBLIC OF KOREA
Tel. +82 70.4271.8663
Fax. +82 2.553.8218
E-mail. steve.lee@antkorealtd.com
Website. www.antkorealtd.com

Japan Flag
Solid Solutions Inc.

Tomokazu Toyama
Solid Solutions Inc.
5-13-10, Shiba, Minato-ku, Tokyo 108-0014
JAPAN
TEL:+81-3-6868-3820
FAX:+81-50-6860-5236
Mobile +81-80-4730-2347
Email: tomokazu.toyama@solidsi.co.jp
www.solidsi.co.jp

Indonesia
PT. Tri Sinergi Sejahtera
PT. Tri Sinergi Sejahtera

Jhonny Sitanggang
Komplek Ruko Dwijaya Plaza No.3A.
Jl. Radio Dalam Raya
Kebayoran Baru
Jakarta Selatan 12140
INDONESIA
Phone: +62-21-7231870
Fax: +62-21-7258974
Email: jhonny.sitanggang@3sinergi.com

United Kingdom
For UK enquiries, or territories without local distribution, please get in touch via the contact page

 

Contact Us

superhailer image

Accurate, safe, loud & clear

Superhailer® is a game-changing, high-powered acoustic communications tool for the emergency services.

book demo now